Area and Activities

Gorki Hotels are located in the new ski resort "Gorki Gorod" in the Krasnaya Polyana near Sochi.

  • Gorky Gorod Resort
  • Sochi Casino & Resort
  • Gorky Gorod Resort
    A luxurious world-class ski resort and a significant element of the Winter Olympic Games Sochi 2014 infrastructure. Located on the slopes of the Caucasian Ridge at the altitudes of +540, + 960 and + 2200 m above sea level Gorky Gorod is just 70 km away from Sochi. The well thought-out resort consists of the up-to-date ski sports complex Gornaya Karusel, hotels and apart-hotels, congress centre, spa, shopping and entertainment centre, kids’ areas, restaurants and cafes. Wide range of entertainment facilities, transport accessibility and short distance to the Black Sea coast, with a favourable climate and unique nature of Krasnaya Polyana region makes the resort a perfect four-season tourist centre.
  • Sochi Casino & Resort
    Sochi Casino & Resort is a unique place at the very heart of the year-round Gorky Gorod resort, a true jewel of the mountains, the first integrated resort where the luxury of expensive interiors is organically merged with the best Sochi restaurants, fashionable boutiques, entertainment halls and ballrooms, a cabaret theatre and, of course, a unique gambling venue, the Sochi Casino.
    People all over Russia and abroad who value beauty, luxury, quality service and licit pleasures have already become our regular patrons. If you still wonder whether the Sochi Casino is worth visiting, cast all your doubts aside, push back the limits, try something you have never tried before and find yourself in a place you have never visited – at the true peak of emotions!
    Indulge yourself a little more – try new dishes in our haute cuisine restaurants; enjoy a relaxed conversation with your friends over an exotic cocktail, to the accompaniment of enchanting live music at the Royal bar; attend a jaw-dropping concert at the Velvet theatre that is elegant, cozy, and friendly; choose an expensive accessory in a fashionable boutique; get an adrenaline rush from your first or hundred and first game of roulette; immerse yourself in the world of 3D graphics and winnings that fly by on cutting-edge 3D slot machines; learn to play a new card game; book a poker game in a VIP hall – experiment, live, play!

Курорт и развлечения

Отели Gorki Hotels расположились в новом горнолыжном курорте «Горки Город» в посёлке Красная Поляна недалеко от Сочи.

  • Горки Город
  • Развлечения
  • Красная поляна
  • Горки Город

    «Горки Город»  — современный город-курорт — место проведения зимних Олимпийских игр «Сочи 2014», раскинулся на горных склонах Кавказского хребта в 70 км от г. Сочи на отметках +540, + 960, +1500 и + 2200 метров над уровнем моря. Курорт имеет развитую инфраструктуру и включает спортивно-туристический комплекс подъемников и горнолыжных трасс, отели, комплексы апартаментов, конгресс-центр, торгово-развлекательный центр (уникальный крытый аквапарк с натуральным песком, боулинг, кинотеатры, бутики), спа-центры, детский развлекательный центр, рестораны и кафе. Широкая палитра развлечений на любой вкус, транспортная доступность и близость Черноморскому побережью, благоприятный климат и уникальные природа Красной Поляны гарантируют высококлассный отдых круглый год.

  • Красная поляна

    Отели Gorki Hotels расположились в новом горнолыжном курорте «Горки Город» в посёлке Красная Поляна недалеко от Сочи. Красная Поляна — это поистине уникальное место: здесь величественные Кавказские горы встречаются с ласковым Чёрным морем, здесь соседствуют зелёные леса, минеральные источники и снежные склоны, здесь чистый воздух и волшебная атмосфера. «Горки Город» уверенно претендует на то, чтобы стать самым популярным горнолыжным курортом России. После крупнейшего спортивного события в этом заповедном уголке закипела культурная и спортивная жизнь региона.

    В непосредственной близости от отелей Gorki Hotels находится горнолыжный комплекс курорта «Горки Город», где каждый любитель катания на лыжах или сноуборде может отправиться покорять горнолыжные трассы различной сложности. Летом канатная дорога подарит возможность с головокружительной высоты 2 300 метров увидеть все красоты Кавказского хребта.

    Не меньше возможностей для активного отдыха предлагает и Красная Поляна: к услугам гостей сразу четыре горнолыжных комплекса, а также развлечения на любой вкус, начиная с пикников и походов в горы и заканчивая такими экстремальными развлечениями, как рафтинг, джипинг, альпинизм или исследование подземных пещер. А если вы хотите добраться до тёплых пляжей Чёрного моря, то путь до них из Красной Поляны на скоростном поезде займёт не более получаса.